NHL Hockey

#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
22 21 43
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Oshie now has three assists on the season.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 19:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 26:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Oshie now has one goal on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - T.J. Oshie had two assists in 13:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has two assists on the season.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 12:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 22 goals on the season.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - T.J. Oshie had a hat trick in 22:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 21 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 57 14 25 39 16 30 6 1 1 101 13.86
2009-10 StL 76 18 30 48 -1 36 1 1 3 158 11.39
2010-11 StL 49 12 22 34 10 15 3 1 3 103 11.65
2011-12 StL 80 19 35 54 15 50 3 1 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 30 7 13 20 -5 15 2 1 1 65 10.77
2013-14 StL 79 21 39 60 19 42 5 2 5 152 13.82
2014-15 StL 72 19 36 55 17 51 3 0 4 162 11.73
2015-16 Was 80 26 25 51 16 34 11 0 5 185 14.05
2016-17 Was 68 33 23 56 28 36 7 1 4 143 23.08
2017-18 Was 74 18 29 47 2 31 9 0 3 127 14.17
2018-19 Was 69 25 29 54 5 36 6 1 4 143 17.48
2019-20 Was 69 26 23 49 4 26 10 0 4 133 19.55
2020-21 Was 53 22 21 43 -3 18 13 0 1 106 20.75
Career 856 260 350 610 123 420 79 9 41 1766 14.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 2 0 2 -4 2 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 StL 5 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2015-16 Was 12 6 4 10 2 11 2 0 2 32 18.75
2016-17 Was 13 4 8 12 2 4 2 0 1 27 14.81
2017-18 Was 24 8 13 21 5 31 6 0 2 55 14.55
2018-19 Was 4 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Was 8 3 0 3 -7 13 2 0 0 18 16.67
2020-21 Was 5 1 3 4 -2 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 96 28 33 61 -12 75 14 0 5 198 14.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.