NHL Hockey

#3
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
3 24 27
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 9:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Keith Yandle had 13:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Keith Yandle had two assists in 16:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yandle now has two assists on the season.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Keith Yandle had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has 24 assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Keith Yandle had 19:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Keith Yandle had two assists in 17:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has 23 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.