NHL Hockey

#21
Kyle Okposo
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/16/1988
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 14:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 16:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kyle Okposo had 15:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Kyle Okposo had two assists in 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Okposo now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYI 9 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 1 15 13.33
2008-09 NYI 65 18 21 39 -6 36 9 0 3 165 10.91
2009-10 NYI 80 19 33 52 -22 34 4 0 4 249 7.63
2010-11 NYI 38 5 15 20 3 40 0 0 2 72 6.94
2011-12 NYI 79 24 21 45 -15 46 3 0 2 152 15.79
2012-13 NYI 48 4 20 24 -2 38 0 0 0 101 3.96
2013-14 NYI 71 27 42 69 -9 51 5 0 4 195 13.85
2014-15 NYI 60 18 33 51 -8 12 6 0 2 195 9.23
2015-16 NYI 79 22 42 64 -4 51 7 0 4 202 10.89
2016-17 Buf 65 19 26 45 -7 24 7 0 2 156 12.18
2017-18 Buf 76 15 29 44 -34 40 6 0 2 161 9.32
2018-19 Buf 78 14 15 29 -9 41 7 0 2 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 52 9 10 19 -3 28 1 0 2 82 10.98
2020-21 Buf 35 2 11 13 -1 0 0 1 0 45 4.44
2021-22 Buf 37 7 16 23 -6 22 3 1 1 92 7.61
Career 872 205 337 542 -120 465 59 2 31 2029 10.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 1 4 -1 5 0 1 1 14 21.43
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 NYI 11 2 6 8 -3 4 1 0 0 44 4.55
Career 24 7 8 15 -3 11 1 1 1 74 9.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.