NHL Hockey

#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
9 2.99 0.914
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-1 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.