NHL Hockey

#25
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Paul Stastny scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stastny now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 12:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET19:38 BRT - Paul Stastny had 15:27 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Paul Stastny had 16:26 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.