NHL Hockey

#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 16:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clutterbuck now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Min 78 11 7 18 -5 76 1 0 1 136 8.09
2009-10 Min 74 13 8 21 -8 52 1 2 1 136 9.56
2010-11 Min 76 19 15 34 -5 79 4 0 3 191 9.95
2011-12 Min 74 15 12 27 -4 103 3 4 2 161 9.32
2012-13 Min 42 4 6 10 -5 27 0 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 NYI 73 12 7 19 -9 50 0 3 1 172 6.98
2014-15 NYI 76 7 9 16 1 60 0 2 4 124 5.65
2015-16 NYI 77 15 8 23 7 22 0 2 5 80 18.75
2016-17 NYI 66 5 15 20 2 28 0 0 1 115 4.35
2017-18 NYI 76 8 10 18 -7 53 0 1 1 101 7.92
2018-19 NYI 73 8 15 23 6 44 3 0 2 95 8.42
2019-20 NYI 37 3 4 7 6 22 0 1 0 35 8.57
2020-21 NYI 50 4 7 11 -5 10 0 1 1 50 8.00
2021-22 NYI 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 878 125 123 248 -26 626 12 16 23 1488 8.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 26 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 11 2 1 3 -2 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 NYI 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 5 18 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 NYI 19 4 3 7 5 10 0 0 0 23 17.39
Career 70 11 8 19 5 74 0 0 0 98 11.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.