NHL Hockey

#8
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kyle Turris had an assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Turris now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Kyle Turris had 11:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Kyle Turris had 9:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 3 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2008-09 Pho 63 8 12 20 -15 21 3 0 3 91 8.79
2010-11 Pho 65 11 14 25 0 16 0 0 1 116 9.48
2011-12 Pho 6 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Ott 49 12 17 29 12 27 1 0 2 133 9.02
2011-12 Tot 55 12 17 29 10 31 1 0 2 142 8.45
2012-13 Ott 48 12 17 29 6 24 3 0 2 118 10.17
2013-14 Ott 82 26 32 58 22 39 6 2 5 215 12.09
2014-15 Ott 82 24 40 64 5 36 4 1 6 215 11.16
2015-16 Ott 57 13 17 30 -15 32 3 0 2 122 10.66
2016-17 Ott 78 27 28 55 -3 47 6 0 6 185 14.59
2017-18 Ott 11 3 6 9 -3 2 2 0 0 26 11.54
2017-18 Nsh 65 13 29 42 22 24 5 0 0 119 10.92
2017-18 Tot 76 16 35 51 19 26 7 0 0 145 11.03
2018-19 Nsh 55 7 16 23 -6 33 4 0 1 78 8.97
2019-20 Nsh 62 9 22 31 -9 22 2 0 4 88 10.23
2020-21 Edm 27 2 3 5 -11 10 0 0 0 27 7.41
2021-22 Edm 21 1 3 4 -5 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 774 168 257 425 -7 343 39 3 32 1572 10.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 Ott 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2012-13 Ott 10 6 3 9 2 13 1 1 1 29 20.69
2014-15 Ott 6 1 1 2 -2 18 1 0 0 21 4.76
2016-17 Ott 19 4 6 10 2 25 0 0 1 46 8.70
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 69 14 18 32 -3 68 2 1 3 154 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.