NHL Hockey

#42
Thomas Hickey
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 17:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 21:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 39 1 3 4 9 8 0 0 1 40 2.50
2013-14 NYI 82 4 18 22 5 34 0 0 0 96 4.17
2014-15 NYI 81 2 20 22 -12 26 0 0 1 82 2.44
2015-16 NYI 62 6 12 18 9 30 0 0 2 55 10.91
2016-17 NYI 76 4 16 20 -1 35 0 0 2 87 4.60
2017-18 NYI 69 5 20 25 20 24 0 0 0 87 5.75
2018-19 NYI 40 0 4 4 5 33 0 0 0 47 0.00
2020-21 NYI 5 0 2 2 5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 NYI 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 456 22 95 117 37 190 0 0 6 496 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 NYI 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 24 1 5 6 -5 12 0 0 1 37 2.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.