NHL Hockey

#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 26 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couture now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couture now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Logan Couture tallied two goals and one assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Couture now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Logan Couture scored one goal in 20:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couture now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Logan Couture had two assists in 16:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couture now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couture now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 25 5 4 9 4 6 1 0 1 42 11.90
2010-11 SJ 79 32 24 56 18 41 10 0 8 253 12.65
2011-12 SJ 80 31 34 65 2 16 11 2 5 245 12.65
2012-13 SJ 48 21 16 37 7 4 7 0 5 151 13.91
2013-14 SJ 65 23 31 54 21 20 4 2 6 233 9.87
2014-15 SJ 82 27 40 67 -6 12 6 2 4 263 10.27
2015-16 SJ 52 15 21 36 2 20 5 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 SJ 73 25 27 52 11 12 11 0 3 174 14.37
2017-18 SJ 78 34 27 61 -2 18 10 2 4 204 16.67
2018-19 SJ 81 27 43 70 -6 22 6 2 3 204 13.24
2019-20 SJ 52 16 23 39 0 18 0 0 3 126 12.70
2020-21 SJ 53 17 14 31 -11 25 2 1 2 114 14.91
2021-22 SJ 6 3 6 9 8 2 0 0 0 16 18.75
Career 774 276 310 586 48 216 73 11 48 2162 12.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 4 0 4 1 4 0 0 1 18 22.22
2010-11 SJ 18 7 7 14 2 2 1 0 0 64 10.94
2011-12 SJ 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 SJ 11 5 6 11 -6 0 5 0 3 33 15.15
2013-14 SJ 7 1 2 3 0 7 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 SJ 24 10 20 30 5 8 4 0 2 65 15.38
2016-17 SJ 6 2 1 3 -1 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 SJ 10 4 8 12 0 4 2 0 1 32 12.50
2018-19 SJ 20 14 6 20 3 6 3 1 1 67 20.90
Career 116 48 53 101 3 31 16 1 8 326 14.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.