NHL Hockey

#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Logan Couture had 19:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Logan Couture tallied one goal and one assist in 21:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couture now has seven goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Logan Couture had 19:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Logan Couture had 20:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Logan Couture had 16:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Logan Couture had two assists in 20:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couture now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Logan Couture scored one goal in 19:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Couture now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 11 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Logan Couture had 17:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Logan Couture scored one goal in 17:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couture now has five goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.