NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 20:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied two goals and one assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has 24 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 19:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pacioretty now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 82 30 34 64 -10 34 8 1 6 303 9.90
2016-17 Mon 81 35 32 67 15 38 8 1 7 268 13.06
2017-18 Mon 64 17 20 37 -16 30 6 1 4 212 8.02
2018-19 VGK 66 22 18 40 -13 36 4 0 5 191 11.52
2019-20 VGK 71 32 34 66 18 44 8 0 5 307 10.42
2020-21 VGK 48 24 27 51 20 14 6 0 6 174 13.79
Career 811 304 301 605 61 433 73 7 61 2719 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
2016-17 Mon 6 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 5 6 11 1 4 2 0 1 30 16.67
2019-20 VGK 16 5 3 8 -2 12 2 0 1 59 8.47
Career 61 20 18 38 -2 51 6 1 4 231 8.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.