NHL Hockey

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
6 2 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - David Perron had a hat trick and added an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - David Perron had 15:00 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - David Perron scored two goals in 17:07 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
2016-17 StL 82 18 28 46 -2 54 3 1 3 151 11.92
2017-18 VGK 70 16 50 66 1 50 1 0 4 125 12.80
2018-19 StL 57 23 23 46 3 46 7 0 1 112 20.54
2019-20 StL 71 25 35 60 2 52 9 0 9 166 15.06
2020-21 StL 56 19 39 58 6 22 6 0 2 151 12.58
2021-22 StL 5 6 2 8 2 0 3 0 1 20 30.00
Career 911 248 368 616 15 670 63 4 37 1910 12.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 StL 11 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 VGK 15 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 7 9 16 4 16 2 0 2 58 12.07
2019-20 StL 9 4 5 9 2 8 2 0 0 31 12.90
Career 92 15 33 48 4 74 4 0 3 190 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.