NHL Hockey

#47
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Alex Goligoski scored one goal in 21:08 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Goligoski now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 22:13 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Alex Goligoski had two assists in 22:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goligoski now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goligoski now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alex Goligoski tallied one goal and two assists in 19:00 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Goligoski now has one goal and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:53 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goligoski now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 18:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goligoski now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goligoski now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 81 4 32 36 0 24 0 0 0 122 3.28
2015-16 Dal 82 5 32 37 21 34 1 0 1 127 3.94
2016-17 Ari 82 6 30 36 -9 28 1 1 0 112 5.36
2017-18 Ari 78 12 23 35 -31 26 3 0 3 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 76 3 24 27 -7 16 1 0 0 102 2.94
2019-20 Ari 70 4 28 32 8 24 2 0 0 101 3.96
2020-21 Ari 56 3 19 22 2 14 0 0 0 72 4.17
2021-22 Min 17 2 11 13 8 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 941 85 357 442 39 318 26 1 9 1458 5.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Dal 13 4 3 7 -6 6 0 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Ari 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 43 7 14 21 -1 18 1 0 1 66 10.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.