NHL Hockey

#22
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 11:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 21:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 15:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 14:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 15:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Zach Bogosian had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bogosian now has one assist on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 13:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Atl 47 9 10 19 11 47 2 1 1 90 10.00
2009-10 Atl 81 10 13 23 -18 61 3 1 0 155 6.45
2010-11 Atl 71 5 12 17 -27 29 0 0 1 155 3.23
2011-12 Wpg 65 5 25 30 -3 71 1 0 0 150 3.33
2012-13 Wpg 33 5 9 14 -5 29 0 0 0 85 5.88
2013-14 Wpg 55 3 8 11 3 48 0 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 Wpg 41 3 10 13 1 40 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 Buf 21 0 7 7 -7 38 0 0 0 51 0.00
2014-15 Tot 62 3 17 20 -6 78 0 0 0 125 2.40
2015-16 Buf 64 7 17 24 -11 68 3 0 1 121 5.79
2016-17 Buf 56 2 9 11 -17 46 0 0 1 73 2.74
2017-18 Buf 18 0 1 1 -9 20 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 Buf 65 3 16 19 -5 52 0 1 0 93 3.23
2019-20 Buf 19 1 4 5 0 10 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 27 1 6 7 0 22 0 0 0 29 3.45
2020-21 Tor 45 0 4 4 7 49 0 0 0 36 0.00
Career 689 53 147 200 -80 620 9 3 4 1275 4.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 20 0 4 4 1 12 0 0 0 42 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 27 0 5 5 -2 12 0 0 0 47 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.