NHL Hockey

#15
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Del Zotto now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Del Zotto tallied one goal and one assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has one goal and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYR 80 9 28 37 -20 32 4 0 1 81 11.11
2010-11 NYR 47 2 9 11 -5 20 2 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 NYR 77 10 31 41 20 36 1 1 2 113 8.85
2012-13 NYR 46 3 18 21 6 18 0 1 0 81 3.70
2013-14 NYR 42 2 9 11 -5 10 1 0 0 64 3.13
2013-14 Nsh 25 1 4 5 -4 8 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Tot 67 3 13 16 -9 18 1 0 0 90 3.33
2014-15 Phi 64 10 22 32 -5 34 1 1 4 119 8.40
2015-16 Phi 52 4 9 13 -8 16 0 0 1 98 4.08
2016-17 Phi 51 6 12 18 -5 28 0 0 0 92 6.52
2017-18 Van 82 6 16 22 -8 48 0 0 0 128 4.69
2018-19 Van 23 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Anh 12 0 3 3 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2018-19 StL 7 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tot 42 1 9 10 -2 8 0 0 0 45 2.22
2019-20 Anh 49 2 13 15 5 14 0 0 0 57 3.51
2020-21 Cls 53 4 9 13 5 8 0 0 0 77 5.19
2021-22 Ott 10 2 4 6 -9 4 1 0 0 15 13.33
Career 720 62 193 255 -35 284 10 3 8 1054 5.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 2 8 10 -4 12 1 0 1 35 5.71
2012-13 NYR 12 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 32 3 9 12 -7 20 1 0 1 52 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.