NHL Hockey

#63
Tyler Ennis
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-9 Born: 10/6/1989
Position: LWWeight: 161 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 22:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 11:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 11:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 10:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.