NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
5 17 22
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - John Carlson had 23:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and two assists in 26:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has five goals and 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and one assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carlson now has four goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET2:05 BRT - John Carlson had 25:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 21:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 24:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - John Carlson had two assists in 22:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlson now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
2014-15 Was 82 12 43 55 11 28 3 1 3 193 6.22
2015-16 Was 56 8 31 39 16 14 2 0 4 124 6.45
2016-17 Was 72 9 28 37 7 10 3 0 3 180 5.00
2017-18 Was 82 15 53 68 0 32 4 0 4 237 6.33
2018-19 Was 80 13 57 70 21 34 3 0 1 185 7.03
2019-20 Was 69 15 60 75 12 26 2 0 6 189 7.94
2020-21 Was 52 10 34 44 -5 12 3 0 1 128 7.81
2021-22 Was 23 5 17 22 4 4 3 0 1 48 10.42
Career 832 120 424 544 91 274 33 1 26 1906 6.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Was 14 1 5 6 3 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 -2 4 4 0 1 49 10.20
2016-17 Was 13 2 2 4 1 4 2 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Was 24 5 15 20 11 8 4 0 0 80 6.25
2018-19 Was 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 6 6 -11 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 117 18 50 68 -1 50 12 0 1 335 5.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.