NHL Hockey

#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
5 14 19
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 27:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - P.K. Subban tallied one goal and one assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Subban now has five goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:49 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.