NHL Hockey

#6
Marco Scandella
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Marco Scandella had 16:59 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Marco Scandella had 16:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Marco Scandella had 11:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marco Scandella had 12:41 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Marco Scandella had 12:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Marco Scandella had 14:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marco Scandella had 17:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:25 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.