NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
19 31 50
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 20 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Tavares has resumed skating after sustaining a concussion and a knee injury during Game 1 of the opening round against Montreal. He still doesn't have a timetable for a return.
Analysis: Toronto general manager Kyle Dubas said there was no structural damage to the head, neck and spine after Tavares took an accidental knee to the face from Canadiens forward Corey Perry. Tavares ranked third on the team with 50 points in 56 games during the regular season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - John Tavares had 16:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 19 goals on the season.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 31 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has 18 goals and 30 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - John Tavares had 20:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.