NHL Hockey

#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Matt Duchene had 20:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Matt Duchene had 19:07 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.