NHL Hockey

#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
3 21 24
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 21 assists on the season.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 20 assists on the season.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson scored one goal in 22:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has three goals on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 19:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 21:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 21:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.