NHL Hockey

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 28:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has one assist on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Zack Kassian scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kassian now has one goal on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Zack Kassian had 10:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zack Kassian had 10:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.