NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
16 3 19
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Chris Kreider had 17:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 16 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Chris Kreider had 19:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Chris Kreider scored two goals in 17:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 15 goals on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 15:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has 13 goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Chris Kreider had 17:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 80 21 25 46 24 88 7 0 5 180 11.67
2015-16 NYR 79 21 22 43 10 58 5 0 3 158 13.29
2016-17 NYR 75 28 25 53 6 58 6 0 4 186 15.05
2017-18 NYR 58 16 21 37 -2 44 7 0 0 137 11.68
2018-19 NYR 79 28 24 52 4 57 7 0 2 201 13.93
2019-20 NYR 63 24 21 45 13 58 9 0 5 156 15.38
2020-21 NYR 50 20 10 30 -1 34 11 0 4 102 19.61
2021-22 NYR 22 16 3 19 5 12 9 0 0 65 24.62
Career 595 193 172 365 72 487 67 0 23 1340 14.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
2014-15 NYR 19 7 2 9 -1 14 2 0 2 38 18.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 1 18 1 0 0 30 10.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 80 24 15 39 -5 64 9 0 6 153 15.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.