NHL Hockey

#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
13 3.17 0.899
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-13-0 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .899 save percentage.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-12-0 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .899 save percentage.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 0 of 4 shots in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-12-0 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .900 save percentage.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.