NHL Hockey

#16
Richard Panik
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Martin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Richard Panik had 16:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Richard Panik had 16:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Richard Panik had 11:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Richard Panik had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panik now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 25 5 4 9 -2 4 1 0 1 34 14.71
2013-14 TB 50 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 56 5.36
2014-15 Tor 76 11 6 17 -8 49 2 0 1 87 12.64
2015-16 Chi 30 6 2 8 4 6 0 0 1 39 15.38
2016-17 Chi 82 22 22 44 14 58 4 0 5 155 14.19
2017-18 Chi 37 6 10 16 3 26 3 0 0 70 8.57
2017-18 Ari 35 8 11 19 4 12 1 0 0 66 12.12
2017-18 Tot 72 14 21 35 7 38 4 0 0 136 10.29
2018-19 Ari 75 14 19 33 -3 44 0 1 2 140 10.00
2019-20 Was 59 9 13 22 16 36 0 0 1 67 13.43
2020-21 Was 36 3 6 9 -9 16 1 0 0 40 7.50
2020-21 Det 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2020-21 Tot 48 4 9 13 -9 18 1 0 0 59 6.78
2021-22 NYI 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 521 88 107 195 8 274 12 1 11 777 11.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Chi 6 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 20 1 4 5 -7 18 0 0 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.