NHL Hockey

#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
24 30 54
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had two assists in 20:54 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. O'Reilly now has three assists on the season.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has one assist on the season.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 21:08 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
May 17 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 22:05 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 30 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 29 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 28 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 19:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 23:01 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 24 goals on the season.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has 27 assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 23 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 8 18 26 4 18 0 2 2 135 5.93
2010-11 Col 74 13 13 26 -7 16 2 1 0 119 10.92
2011-12 Col 81 18 37 55 -1 12 4 0 3 189 9.52
2012-13 Col 29 6 14 20 -3 4 3 0 0 66 9.09
2013-14 Col 80 28 36 64 -1 2 9 0 6 201 13.93
2014-15 Col 82 17 38 55 -5 12 2 1 1 171 9.94
2015-16 Buf 71 21 39 60 -16 8 8 1 2 157 13.38
2016-17 Buf 72 20 35 55 -1 10 8 1 3 189 10.58
2017-18 Buf 81 24 37 61 -23 2 15 0 3 230 10.43
2018-19 StL 82 28 49 77 22 12 6 1 5 234 11.97
2019-20 StL 71 12 49 61 11 10 2 1 3 118 10.17
2020-21 StL 56 24 30 54 26 18 4 2 4 129 18.60
Career 860 219 395 614 6 124 63 10 32 1938 11.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2013-14 Col 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2018-19 StL 26 8 15 23 2 4 1 0 2 54 14.81
2019-20 StL 9 4 7 11 3 0 2 0 1 23 17.39
2020-21 StL 4 0 3 3 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 52 15 29 44 1 8 3 0 4 107 14.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.