NHL Hockey

#20
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Cody Eakin had 8:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Cody Eakin had an assist in 11:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eakin now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Cody Eakin had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eakin now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cody Eakin tallied one goal and one assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eakin now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cody Eakin had 10:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 30 4 4 8 2 4 0 0 0 31 12.90
2012-13 Dal 48 7 17 24 1 31 3 0 1 67 10.45
2013-14 Dal 81 16 19 35 -9 36 3 1 2 161 9.94
2014-15 Dal 78 19 21 40 -1 26 2 2 6 142 13.38
2015-16 Dal 82 16 19 35 3 42 2 3 1 132 12.12
2016-17 Dal 60 3 9 12 -7 49 0 0 1 82 3.66
2017-18 VGK 80 11 16 27 -6 22 0 1 2 107 10.28
2018-19 VGK 78 22 19 41 19 16 1 3 3 120 18.33
2019-20 VGK 41 4 6 10 -9 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 4 5 6 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2019-20 Tot 49 5 10 15 -3 16 0 0 1 61 8.20
2020-21 Buf 46 3 4 7 -9 14 0 0 0 39 7.69
2021-22 Buf 20 3 4 7 -8 8 1 0 1 31 9.68
Career 652 109 142 251 -18 264 12 10 18 973 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38
2015-16 Dal 13 1 7 8 -4 8 0 0 1 16 6.25
2017-18 VGK 20 3 1 4 3 4 0 0 1 19 15.79
2018-19 VGK 7 2 0 2 1 17 0 0 0 13 15.38
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 50 8 11 19 -2 33 1 0 3 62 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.