NHL Hockey

#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
4 23 27
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 9:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake Muzzin scored two goals in 23:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has two goals on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has one assist on the season.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 19:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has 23 assists on the season.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jake Muzzin tallied one goal and one assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has four goals and 22 assists on the season.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 23:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Muzzin now has 21 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jake Muzzin had two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has 20 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 21:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Muzzin now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 11 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 LA 45 7 9 16 16 35 3 0 1 77 9.09
2013-14 LA 76 5 19 24 8 58 1 0 0 175 2.86
2014-15 LA 76 10 31 41 -4 22 4 0 3 173 5.78
2015-16 LA 82 8 32 40 7 64 1 0 1 203 3.94
2016-17 LA 82 9 19 28 -21 46 4 0 1 184 4.89
2017-18 LA 74 8 34 42 10 40 4 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 LA 50 4 17 21 10 33 0 0 0 78 5.13
2018-19 Tor 30 5 11 16 11 14 1 0 1 63 7.94
2018-19 Tot 80 9 28 37 21 47 1 0 1 141 6.38
2019-20 Tor 53 6 17 23 12 40 0 0 1 99 6.06
2020-21 Tor 53 4 23 27 21 29 1 1 0 103 3.88
Career 632 66 213 279 68 381 19 1 9 1317 5.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 17 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 6 6 12 6 8 3 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 LA 5 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 LA 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 65 9 16 25 0 22 3 0 1 99 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.