NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
39 2.67 0.913
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Stats
Latest News
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .905 save percentage.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .900 save percentage.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .904 save percentage.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .938 save percentage.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 39-7-3 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 13 of 16 shots in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 39-6-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 51 2994 2.69 30 17 3 - 6 2 134 1632 0.918
2015-16 Cls 37 2116 2.75 15 19 1 - 7 1 97 1049 0.908
2016-17 Cls 63 3707 2.06 41 17 5 - 5 7 127 1854 0.931
2017-18 Cls 65 3911 2.42 37 22 6 - 7 5 158 1993 0.921
2018-19 Cls 62 3556 2.58 37 24 1 - 7 9 153 1756 0.913
2019-20 Fla 50 2805 3.23 23 19 6 - 6 1 151 1505 0.900
2020-21 Fla 31 1816 2.91 19 8 2 - 5 0 88 935 0.906
2021-22 Fla 54 3082 2.67 39 7 3 - 3 3 137 1566 0.913
Career 592 34076 2.57 336 187 48 - 60 37 1458 17369 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
2016-17 Cls 5 309 3.88 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
2017-18 Cls 6 415 3.18 2 4 0 - 2 0 22 221 0.900
2018-19 Cls 10 622 2.41 6 4 0 - 0 0 25 333 0.925
2019-20 Fla 6 353 2.72 2 4 0 - 1 0 16 171 0.906
2020-21 Fla 3 112 5.31 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 63 0.841
2021-22 Fla 10 600 2.70 4 6 0 - 5 0 27 303 0.911
Career 53 3013 3.09 18 30 0 - 12 0 155 1578 0.902

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.