NHL Hockey

#8
Christopher Tanev
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 12/20/1989
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 24:19 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 19:44 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Christopher Tanev had an assist in 22:28 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 20:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:36 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christopher Tanev had 21:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Christopher Tanev had two assists in 21:30 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tanev now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 29 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2011-12 Van 25 0 2 2 10 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2012-13 Van 38 2 5 7 4 10 0 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Van 64 6 11 17 12 8 0 1 2 65 9.23
2014-15 Van 70 2 18 20 8 12 0 0 1 53 3.77
2015-16 Van 69 4 14 18 -8 8 2 0 0 42 9.52
2016-17 Van 53 2 8 10 3 14 0 0 1 39 5.13
2017-18 Van 42 2 9 11 7 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2018-19 Van 55 2 10 12 3 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2019-20 Van 69 2 18 20 4 41 0 0 1 45 4.44
2020-21 Cgy 56 2 10 12 15 6 0 0 0 66 3.03
2021-22 Cgy 24 1 5 6 7 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 594 25 111 136 65 135 2 1 6 465 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Van 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 1 6 7 1 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 33 1 9 10 5 4 0 0 1 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.