NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - David Savard had 21:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - David Savard had 22:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - David Savard had 18:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - David Savard had 20:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Savard now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - David Savard had 17:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Savard had 18:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Savard had 19:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - David Savard had 21:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 68 0 11 11 -3 35 0 0 0 97 0.00
2020-21 Cls 40 1 5 6 -19 24 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 TB 14 0 0 0 -8 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
2020-21 Tot 54 1 5 6 -27 24 0 0 1 69 1.45
2021-22 Mon 24 0 4 4 -6 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 635 41 129 170 10 339 6 0 6 921 4.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 TB 20 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 57 1 15 16 -7 20 0 0 0 76 1.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.