NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 9:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Savard now has five assists on the season.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - David Savard had 11:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Savard now has four assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - David Savard had 11:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - David Savard had 15:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 68 0 11 11 -3 35 0 0 0 97 0.00
2020-21 Cls 40 1 5 6 -19 24 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 TB 14 0 0 0 -8 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
2020-21 Tot 54 1 5 6 -27 24 0 0 1 69 1.45
Career 611 41 125 166 16 331 6 0 6 902 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 TB 20 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 57 1 15 16 -7 20 0 0 0 76 1.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.