NHL Hockey

#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:41 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:51 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 18:26 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 19:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 21:39 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 14:50 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 16:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 18:32 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 16:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
2015-16 Fla 64 2 7 9 3 49 0 0 0 73 2.74
2016-17 Van 30 1 5 6 -14 18 0 0 1 40 2.50
2017-18 Van 52 2 3 5 -7 35 0 0 0 53 3.77
2018-19 Van 57 2 6 8 -27 83 0 0 1 72 2.78
2018-19 Pit 19 0 2 2 7 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 Tot 76 2 8 10 -20 87 0 0 1 94 2.13
2019-20 Pit 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Anh 44 4 5 9 0 91 0 0 0 76 5.26
2019-20 Tot 51 4 5 9 0 95 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Ott 36 1 2 3 -13 47 0 0 1 53 1.89
2020-21 Nsh 9 0 1 1 1 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tot 45 1 3 4 -12 59 0 0 1 58 1.72
2021-22 Cgy 20 0 4 4 3 26 0 0 0 30 0.00
Career 583 21 60 81 -99 666 0 0 3 753 2.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 19 1 0 1 -5 12 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.