NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansen now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 15:46 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 13:21 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ryan Johansen had two assists in 15:58 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansen now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansen now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ryan Johansen had two assists in 17:50 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansen now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
2014-15 Cls 82 26 45 71 -6 40 7 2 0 202 12.87
2015-16 Cls 38 6 20 26 -4 25 1 0 0 88 6.82
2015-16 Nsh 42 8 26 34 10 36 3 0 2 97 8.25
2015-16 Tot 80 14 46 60 6 61 4 0 2 185 7.57
2016-17 Nsh 82 14 47 61 1 60 4 1 3 154 9.09
2017-18 Nsh 79 15 39 54 13 78 1 0 3 129 11.63
2018-19 Nsh 80 14 50 64 7 42 0 1 6 136 10.29
2019-20 Nsh 68 14 22 36 -5 45 3 1 2 101 13.86
2020-21 Nsh 48 7 15 22 0 22 3 0 0 67 10.45
2021-22 Nsh 24 6 13 19 -3 10 2 0 1 35 17.14
Career 732 157 326 483 7 437 34 5 27 1429 10.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 0 16 0 0 0 23 17.39
2016-17 Nsh 14 3 10 13 12 12 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 9 14 3 2 1 1 0 22 22.73
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Nsh 6 3 1 4 -2 14 1 0 0 15 20.00
Career 63 19 33 52 10 52 4 1 1 118 16.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.