NHL Hockey

#53
Jeff Skinner
G A Pts
33 30 63
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 5/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jeff Skinner had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 14:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Jeff Skinner tallied one goal and one assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skinner now has 33 goals and 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Jeff Skinner tallied one goal and one assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Skinner now has 32 goals and 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Jeff Skinner had two assists in 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Skinner now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jeff Skinner had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has 25 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Car 82 31 32 63 3 46 6 0 2 215 14.42
2011-12 Car 64 20 24 44 -8 56 4 0 5 210 9.52
2012-13 Car 42 13 11 24 -21 26 5 0 0 159 8.18
2013-14 Car 71 33 21 54 -14 22 11 0 6 274 12.04
2014-15 Car 77 18 13 31 -24 18 4 0 2 235 7.66
2015-16 Car 82 28 23 51 -2 38 4 0 7 258 10.85
2016-17 Car 79 37 26 63 -3 28 7 0 4 281 13.17
2017-18 Car 82 24 25 49 -27 34 4 0 2 277 8.66
2018-19 Buf 82 40 23 63 0 36 8 0 7 268 14.93
2019-20 Buf 59 14 9 23 -22 18 0 0 1 183 7.65
2020-21 Buf 53 7 7 14 -11 14 1 0 0 111 6.31
2021-22 Buf 80 33 30 63 -14 42 5 0 4 262 12.60
Career 853 298 244 542 -143 378 59 0 40 2733 10.90


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.