NHL Hockey

#4
Cam Fowler
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/5/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Cam Fowler had 23:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Cam Fowler had 22:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Cam Fowler had 22:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Cam Fowler had 23:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Cam Fowler scored one goal in 24:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fowler now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Cam Fowler had an assist in 23:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fowler now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 11 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Cam Fowler had 22:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Cam Fowler scored one goal in 27:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Fowler now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 76 10 30 40 -25 20 6 0 3 123 8.13
2011-12 Anh 82 5 24 29 -28 18 2 0 0 123 4.07
2012-13 Anh 37 1 10 11 -4 4 1 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Anh 70 6 30 36 15 14 4 1 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Anh 80 7 27 34 4 14 1 1 2 87 8.05
2015-16 Anh 69 5 23 28 -8 27 3 0 0 113 4.42
2016-17 Anh 80 11 28 39 7 20 5 1 3 186 5.91
2017-18 Anh 67 8 24 32 3 28 1 1 1 122 6.56
2018-19 Anh 59 5 18 23 -14 20 1 0 2 88 5.68
2019-20 Anh 59 9 20 29 0 20 2 0 2 117 7.69
2020-21 Anh 56 5 18 23 -4 18 0 0 1 75 6.67
2021-22 Anh 21 3 10 13 2 6 2 0 0 39 7.69
Career 756 75 262 337 -52 209 28 4 16 1223 6.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2012-13 Anh 7 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Anh 16 2 8 10 5 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 -2 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Anh 13 2 7 9 -6 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 62 6 27 33 3 14 2 0 0 106 5.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.