NHL Hockey

#17
Jaden Schwartz
G A Pts
8 13 21
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wilcox, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 23 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 18:58 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 22:23 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 18:30 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 19:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 19:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schwartz now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 7 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
2012-13 StL 45 7 6 13 -4 4 0 0 1 50 14.00
2013-14 StL 80 25 31 56 28 27 5 3 1 188 13.30
2014-15 StL 75 28 35 63 13 16 8 0 4 184 15.22
2015-16 StL 33 8 14 22 8 8 1 0 1 63 12.70
2016-17 StL 78 19 36 55 14 18 3 0 4 179 10.61
2017-18 StL 62 24 35 59 15 26 6 1 3 157 15.29
2018-19 StL 69 11 25 36 -6 16 2 0 1 183 6.01
2019-20 StL 71 22 35 57 3 18 9 0 4 162 13.58
2020-21 StL 40 8 13 21 2 20 1 0 1 71 11.27
2021-22 Sea 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 566 154 232 386 69 155 36 4 21 1248 12.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 StL 20 4 10 14 -5 6 3 0 1 36 11.11
2016-17 StL 11 4 5 9 4 2 1 0 3 33 12.12
2018-19 StL 26 12 8 20 9 2 2 0 2 63 19.05
2019-20 StL 9 4 0 4 -3 4 0 0 0 30 13.33
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 88 26 28 54 -5 16 6 0 6 213 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.