NHL Hockey

#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko scored two goals in 18:24 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tarasenko now has two goals on the season.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 15:12 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:51 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 16:21 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 15:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.