NHL Hockey

#27
Nick Bjugstad
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 7/17/1992
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:50 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET20:50 BRT - Nick Bjugstad scored one goal in 9:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjugstad now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 8:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 7:52 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:23 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 11 1 0 1 -8 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Fla 76 16 22 38 -14 16 0 1 4 185 8.65
2014-15 Fla 72 24 19 43 -7 38 7 0 3 207 11.59
2015-16 Fla 67 15 19 34 -8 41 6 0 3 171 8.77
2016-17 Fla 54 7 7 14 -19 22 1 0 1 91 7.69
2017-18 Fla 82 19 30 49 5 41 1 0 1 230 8.26
2018-19 Fla 32 5 7 12 2 16 1 0 1 60 8.33
2018-19 Pit 32 9 5 14 4 14 1 0 1 94 9.57
2018-19 Tot 64 14 12 26 6 30 2 0 2 154 9.09
2019-20 Pit 13 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Min 44 6 11 17 7 17 0 0 3 78 7.69
2021-22 Min 6 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 489 104 121 225 -34 221 17 1 17 1163 8.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 2 2 4 6 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Min 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 15 3 2 5 3 6 0 0 1 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.