NHL Hockey

#15
Riley Sheahan
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 9:58 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 11:14 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sheahan now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 9:57 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 12:52 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 12:21 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 9 15 24 8 6 2 0 1 59 15.25
2014-15 Det 79 13 23 36 -3 16 5 0 0 123 10.57
2015-16 Det 81 14 11 25 -8 12 3 1 2 128 10.94
2016-17 Det 80 2 11 13 -29 14 1 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Det 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Pit 73 11 21 32 4 4 1 0 1 104 10.58
2017-18 Tot 81 11 21 32 4 8 1 0 1 109 10.09
2018-19 Pit 49 7 2 9 -7 13 0 1 2 60 11.67
2018-19 Fla 33 2 8 10 -2 4 0 0 0 50 4.00
2018-19 Tot 82 9 10 19 -9 17 0 1 2 110 8.18
2019-20 Edm 66 8 7 15 -13 6 0 1 1 70 11.43
2020-21 Buf 53 4 9 13 -8 8 0 1 0 44 9.09
2021-22 Sea 19 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 585 71 110 181 -55 91 12 4 7 774 9.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 -1 2 2 0 1 8 25.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 33 3 4 7 -5 10 2 0 1 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.