NHL Hockey

#84
Jarred Tinordi
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 12:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 15:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 13:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 19:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had an assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tinordi now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 8 0 2 2 5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Mon 22 0 2 2 -2 40 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Mon 13 0 2 2 -5 19 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Mon 3 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Ari 7 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Tot 10 0 0 0 -5 17 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 28 1 4 5 -1 34 0 0 0 20 5.00
2020-21 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Bos 14 0 1 1 -5 7 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Tot 21 0 1 1 -6 11 0 0 0 30 0.00
Career 102 1 11 12 -14 123 0 0 0 73 1.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 15 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -5 22 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.