NHL Hockey

#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Kevin Hayes had two assists in 12:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 5 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 14:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 69 23 18 41 -6 34 4 4 5 175 13.14
2020-21 Phi 55 12 19 31 -2 22 3 0 2 127 9.45
2021-22 Phi 5 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 510 128 177 305 19 158 21 10 21 1028 12.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 4 9 13 7 2 0 0 0 44 9.09
Career 56 8 18 26 5 14 1 0 1 103 7.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.