NHL Hockey

#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
7 18 25
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
May 20 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE15:44 ET16:44 BRT - Faulk (upper body) didn't play again after an illegal check to the head from Colorado's Nazem Kadri in Game 2 of the Blues' opening-round playoff series. Kadri was later suspended for eight games.
Analysis: Faulk led St. Louis in average time on ice per game and total shorthanded time on ice during the regular season while posting 25 points and appearing in all 56 games.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Justin Faulk had 19:26 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:51 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 18 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 17 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and one assist in 23:11 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 25:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faulk now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 28:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Faulk now has 14 assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Justin Faulk had two assists in 25:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 13 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.