NHL Hockey

#4
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jon Merrill had 13:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jon Merrill had 11:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jon Merrill had 10:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.