NHL Hockey

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
7 14 21
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 14:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and one assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has six goals and 13 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.