NHL Hockey

#16
Jason Zucker
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jason Zucker scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zucker now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jason Zucker had 17:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jason Zucker scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zucker now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jason Zucker had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zucker now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jason Zucker had 16:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Min 20 4 1 5 4 8 0 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Min 21 4 1 5 2 2 1 0 1 40 10.00
2014-15 Min 51 21 5 26 -9 18 1 1 3 124 16.94
2015-16 Min 71 13 10 23 -4 20 0 1 1 158 8.23
2016-17 Min 79 22 25 47 34 30 1 0 3 172 12.79
2017-18 Min 82 33 31 64 8 44 7 1 7 222 14.86
2018-19 Min 81 21 21 42 -9 28 7 0 5 214 9.81
2019-20 Min 45 14 15 29 -3 19 5 0 2 75 18.67
2019-20 Pit 15 6 6 12 -1 2 2 0 2 36 16.67
2019-20 Tot 60 20 21 41 -4 21 7 0 4 111 18.02
2020-21 Pit 38 9 9 18 -8 21 1 0 1 67 13.43
2021-22 Pit 5 2 1 3 3 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 514 149 127 276 15 196 25 3 25 1169 12.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 20 5.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2020-21 Pit 6 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 41 8 5 13 -10 8 1 0 2 87 9.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.