NHL Hockey

#14
Greg McKegg
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1992
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Thomas, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Greg McKegg had 8:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Greg McKegg had 13:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Greg McKegg had 10:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Greg McKegg had 7:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Tor 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Fla 15 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2016-17 Fla 31 3 3 6 -5 11 0 0 0 28 10.71
2016-17 TB 15 0 1 1 2 11 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 3 4 7 -3 22 0 0 0 36 8.33
2017-18 Pit 26 2 2 4 -4 8 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Car 41 6 5 11 -2 8 0 0 1 27 22.22
2019-20 NYR 53 5 4 9 -2 17 0 1 0 40 12.50
2020-21 Bos 5 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2021-22 NYR 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 194 19 15 34 -14 59 0 2 1 146 13.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Car 14 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 18 2 0 2 -2 8 0 0 1 15 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.