NHL Hockey

#2
Jani Hakanpaa
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-5 Born: 3/31/1992
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 11:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 14:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 17:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 13:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 10:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 15:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 14:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 26:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 27:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 17:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 16:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 19:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 22:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hakanpaa now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Anh 42 0 1 1 0 31 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Car 15 2 1 3 4 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2020-21 Tot 57 2 2 4 4 35 0 0 1 54 3.70
Career 62 3 2 5 5 37 0 0 1 58 5.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.