NHL Hockey

#2
Jani Hakanpaa
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-6 Born: 3/31/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 17:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 12:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 15:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 11:29 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 16:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 13:37 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hakanpaa now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jani Hakanpaa had 13:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Anh 42 0 1 1 0 31 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Car 15 2 1 3 4 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2020-21 Tot 57 2 2 4 4 35 0 0 1 54 3.70
2021-22 Dal 19 0 2 2 4 27 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 81 3 4 7 9 64 0 0 1 73 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.